This website can be best viewed in Microsoft Internet Explorer 9.0+, Chrome, Firefox

For Appointments / OPD

Clinic No.: 2366 7860
Days Timings

Dr. Milind V. Kirtane (Coordinator)



M.B.B.S. (1st Class) University of Bombay,1969.

Diploma in Otorhinolaryngology (1st Class) & Gold Medal Fellow of College of Physicians & Surgeons,1972.

M.S. (E.N.T.) (1st Class), University of Bombay, Stood First 1973.



Dr. Kirtane has conducted training of a number of ENT surgeons in Cochlear Implant surgery so that they can set up centers of their own.

He has also trained over a thousand ENT surgeons in the last 22 years by way of training workshops on Endoscopic Sinus Surgery.



Stood first and got Gold Medal at the D.O.R.L. Examination, 1972.

Stood first at the M.S. (ENT) Examination, 1973.

Dr. R. A. F. Cooper Award of the Association of Otolaryngologists of India AOI), 1977.

E. Merck Award of the AOI, 1978.

Hon. Treasurer of the AOI, 1982-1984.

DeSa Memorial Oration of AOI.

Grewal Memorial Oration of AOI.

Awarded by the President of India, the prestigious Dr. B .C. Roy Award in the category of “Recognition of the best talents in encouraging the development of specialities in different branches of Medicine” on 1st July, 2005 at Rashtrapati Bhuvan, New DelhiI.



Elected by the Credentials Committee, as Fellow of the National Academy of Medical Sciences, New Delhi on 4th September, 2009.

Awarded by the Association of Otolaryngologists of India, AOICON 2014 Mysore – Lifetime Achievement Award for dispersing & teaching professional skills to the ENT fraternity & the younger generation.

Awarded the PADMASHRI by the Govt. of India – Jan. 2014.

Awarded by the Qimpro Foundation –Qimpro Platinum Standard 2014 (Healthcare) Award on 20th Nov. 2014 at Mumbai.

Awarded by the Siddhivinayak Ganapati Mandir Trust the Siddhivinayak Sushrut Award 2016 on 29th Oct. 2016 at Mumbai.